Projects old and new

My new project is on the back burner. It isn’t working out the way I had hoped. I am letting it sit for a few days while I wait for a creative link in my brain to leak out something that will save this painting. For now I am working on a drawing and practicing my skills in watercolor and have new insights as to the wonderful learning opportunities in this medium.
I am also working on an owl commission that will go into a stained glass window. I will post pictures of this work as I complete it. I am in a constant battle for which medium to work in as I find my niche.

Zelli.co.uk

The Prince of Swans

My figure is on its way to london england I hope it enjoys the trip – it will travel farther than I have this year. I would love to go to england a place I have never seen but have an eternal attachment to.

Leave a Reply

